Book trailer – The Hidden Temple of Ogiso




African history books for children

The Adventures of Obi and Titi is our first Chapter book series for children of reading age 7 to 10 (Flesch-Kincaid grade level) , but can be read and enjoyed by children of all ages, even parents. 

Obi ant Titi book cover


 Book 1 – The Hidden Temple of Ogiso


Book #1 – The Adventures of Obi and Titi: The Hidden Temple of Ogiso

Deep in the heart of Africa, where civilization truly began, two young children, Obi and Titi, unwittingly find a hidden temple and a mysterious map. This discovery sets off a chain of events that will change their lives forever. For once they must settle their differences and work together, as they set off on a magical adventure to save the Benin kingdom and the ones they love.


This epic adventure series, written by O. T Begho, is set in the heart of Africa, where civilisation truly began.


Audio Sample – The Hidden Temple of Ogiso